My Website Makeover

It seems kind of odd to be blogging about my website that links to this blog, but I know some people only see the blog posts.  Therefore I’m happy to say my author website has a brand new look!

I’d been working on putting up a new design for a while, then got a kick of motivation when my site got hacked (boo) and needed a complete overhaul. It did force me to put the time and effort in and voila! I have a new site.

I’m still working on it, but I’m pretty pleased with it right now. I think. It’s a work in progress. You know, just like writing.

TAKE A LOOK AT MY NEW AUTHOR WEBSITE!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Wickhamness, Sandra's Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

