Cross Posting

Today I’m blogging about blog posts. Is that cheating? Maybe. But it’s still blog post by me, so that counts. These posts are just a click away!

It was my turn over at our Inkpunks blog and I added a new post, called Writers Need Readers: Lessons from my Book Club. 

Over at Liz Strange’s blog, I’ve done  guest post that has gone live about my Health Ally efforts.

Thank you, Wickham out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health Ally, Inkpunks, Sandra's Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

