Get Published

I’m a little behind on posting this, but the episode of Get Published where Michael Plested interviews me is now AVAILABLE!! It’s Get Published Episode 35 – How Sandra Wickham’s Career has Evolved. (get it, Evolved, I’m in the Evolve anthology..*cough*)

I’m really happy with the way it turned out, I was honestly a little afraid I was going to come across as a total dork…but it’s really good! I hope you get a chance to listen and I’d love to hear your feedback. You can listen here:

http://www.michellplested.com/getpublished/get-published-episode-35-how-sandra-wickhams-career-has-evolved/

4 Comments

Filed under Advice for Writers from the Pros!, evolve, Sandra's Writing

4 responses to “Get Published

  1. Hi Sandra,

    Yes, you were great and I’m so glad you agreed to be on the show. I thought you might like the play on words in the show title . I like to have a little fun wherever I can. 🙂

    -Michell

    • Thanks again for having me (ack and I KNEW I didn’t spell your name right!!) and good luck with the podcast in the future. It’s great and I wish you all the best with it and your own writing. 🙂

  2. Barry Loberfeld

    Good luck with your writing!

Leave a Reply

