Blogging from Vegas

I thought I’d post some Vegas pictures, because it’s fun! 😉 I’m trying to remember to take my camera with us and take pictures. I’ll post a few at a time. These were taken in the Bellagio Botanical Gardens. They change this every few months, and right now it’s a beautiful Christmas display. My husband is off playing in a tournament at the Bellagio right now, I’m about to go shopping and I’ll stop in to see how he’s doing. Gotta love Vegas!

Polar bears living in the Botanical Gardens! 😉

My husband Ross. (he doesn’t know I blog pictures of him, he would probably shoot me! LOL)

Can I take this rocking horse home, please??!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Going to Vegas?

Leave a Reply

