Off to the WFC

I’ve barely recovered from the Writer’s Conference last weekend, but later this morning I’m off to the World Fantasy Convention in San Jose.

I’m going by myself, don’t know many people, so if you’re going to be there, and you happen to see me wallflowering off in a corner, come say "hello"!

Looks like a great line up of panels and readings. I’ll also be helping out at the Edge booth. Should be a great weekend, I’ll try to take pictures and report when I get back.  🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Conventions

4 responses to “Off to the WFC

  1. Yay! Have a great time 🙂

  2. Thank you. I’m having those “I don’t know anyone there!” nerves right now..but I’ll be okay once I get there. I hope!

  3. Well, you know you and you’re worth meeting, right? 🙂

  4. LOL! I guess so…thanks! Gotta catch my plane!

Leave a Reply

