Blatant Recruitment

I have nothing especially witty or intelligent to blog about today, so I thought I’d do some blatant recruitment for my FREE network (did I mention it’s FREE?) at http://fit4success.ning.com

It’s still pretty new, I just started it in late May, we have just over 80 members and I’m looking for more to make it more active. It’s a network for anyone looking to improve their level of health and wellness and the goal is for everyone to encourage and support each other to not only reach our health and fitness goals, but all the goals we set for ourselves. I regularly post quick fit tips, and as often as I can I add healthy recipes, featured exercises and articles. We also have member blogs and photos.

Interested yet??!! Come on people, it’s free, it’s fun, it’s educational and motivational! Worse case, you learn something and get fitter and feel better for it.


2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Blatant Recruitment

  1. I joined! I’ll do up my profile later. Site looks good, I can’t wait to go exploring. 😀

  2. Whehew!! Hooray! Can’t wait to see you around the network!!

Leave a Reply

