What’s Keeping Me Busy

It’s a busy time of year for us!! Next weekend my husband and I are promoting the CBBF Canadian National Figure, Fitness and Bikini Division Championships, which brings the best athletes from all over Canada to compete for their IFBB Pro Cards so they can move on to the IFBB division. (I won my IFBB pro card at this event in 2004).

It’s a ton of work, as you can imagine! This is our second year in a row promoting this event, a great privelege, and will be the seventh show we’ve promoted. We also have a novice local show in the fall we promote. On top of that, I have athletes I am training in the event, so things are nuts!!

I am attempting to remain sane..AND get work done on my rewrites. If my next post is just all gobbly goop random letters that don’t form words or sentence, you’ll know my attempt failed.

Wish me luck!! πŸ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “What’s Keeping Me Busy

  1. Consider it wished πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

