Busy Day

I have not had much time to orient myself with livejournal, but it is definitely on my "to do" list. For now I’ll just keep posting and learn as I go….

Today’s a busy day, my schedule looks something like this:

My own leg workout
1 client for her fitness routine
2 clients for posing practice
2 clients for physique checks
2 clients for fitness routine rehearsals
Then: Library to return books! 🙂


(Team Wickham girls at last year’s BC Provincials)

Sunday is usually the day I take off from writing, or from editing as is the case right now. I’ll see how I feel when I get home (probably exhausted…!) but tonight is also…CHEAT NIGHT! Hooray, for yummy food!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

